• Join Us:
  • Contact

    Statewide Contact

    Statewide EMAIL
    94 Central Avenue
    Albany, NY 12206
    518-432-5315p
    518-427-2979f

    Regional Contact Information

    Albany

    Mark Emanatian, Citizen Action of NY Community Organizer
    memanatian@citizenactionny.org

    94 Central Avenue
    Albany, NY 12206
    518-432-5315p
    518-427-2979f

     

    New York City

    Maria Bautista, Campaign Coordinator
    maria@aqeny.org

    233 Broadway, Suite.
    720, New York, NY 10279
    212-328-9268p

     

     

    Syracuse

    Lekia Hill, Citizen Action of NY Lead Organizer
    lhill@citizenactionny.org

    2013 E. Genesee Street
    Syracuse, NY 13210
    315-435-2480p
    315-435-2481f

    Long Island

    Blanca Villanueva, Education Organizer for Long Island
    blanca@aqeny.org

    90 Pennsylvannia Avenue
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    516-541-1006 x20
    516-541-2113f

     

     

    Buffalo

    Brian Trzeciak, Citizen Action of NY Lead Organizer
    btrzeciak@citizenactionny.org

    49 Virginia Place
    Buffalo, NY 14202
    716-855-1522p
    716-855-1521f

    Rochester

    Rosemary Rivera, Citizen Action of NY Organizing Director
    rrivera@citizenactionny.org

    167 Flanders Street
    Rochester, NY 14619
    585-325-2560p
    585-325-2561f

    Binghamton

    Larry Parham, Citizen Action of NY Upstate Campaigns Manager
    lparham@citizenactionny.org

    477 State Street
    Binghamton, NY 13901
    607-723-0110p
    607-723-0228f

    Utica and Schenectady

     

     

    94 Central Avenue
    Albany, NY 12206
    518-432-5315p
    518-427-2979f

    Hudson Valley

    Kat Fisher, Citizen Action of NY Community Organizer
    kfisher@citizenactionny.org

    516 Broadway, Suite 4
    Kingston, New York 12401
    845-637-0174p
    845-876-4615f

    About Us

    Founded only in 2000, the Alliance for Quality Education (AQE) has quickly become New York state’s lead community-based organization in the fight for high quality public education.

    Donate

    Your gift will support our successful work to win funding to reduce class size, expand pre-kindergarten, and provide essential education services for millions of New York children.

    Latest Tweet

    Follow @AQE_NY on twitter.