Zakiyah Ansari


Advocacy Director
& New York City Director

917.309.5742
zakiyah@aqeny.org

Kindeya Chiaro


New York City Campaigns Organizer

kindeya@aqeny.org

Billy Easton


Executive Director

518.432.5315 ext. 104
518.427.2979 (fax)
beaston@aqeny.org

Jasmine Gripper


Legislative Director & Statewide Education Advocate

518.432.5315  ext. 105
518.427.2979 (fax)
jasmine@aqeny.org

Marina Marcou-O’Malley


Policy & Operations Director

518.432.5315  x103
518.427.2979
marina@aqeny.org

Julia Watson


Communications Coordinator

518.465.4600  ext. 102
518.427.2979
julia@aqeny.org